COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Karol Szymanowski: 4 Gesänge

  • for medium female voice and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Karol Szymanowski
  • Text author: Rabindranath Tagore
  • Translator: Hans EffenbergerJaroslaw Iwaszkiewicz
  • Table of contents:
    Szymanowski, Karol: Mein Herz (Ragindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Der junge Prinz -1 (Rabindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Der junge Prinz - 2 (Rabindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Das letzte Lied (Rabindranath Tagore)
  • Dedication: a Me St. Szymanowska-Bartoszewicz


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works