COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Karol Szymanowski: 4 Gesänge

  • for medium female voice and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Karol Szymanowski
  • Text author: Rabindranath Tagore
  • Translator: Hans EffenbergerJaroslaw Iwaszkiewicz
  • Table of contents:
    Szymanowski, Karol: Mein Herz (Ragindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Der junge Prinz -1 (Rabindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Der junge Prinz - 2 (Rabindranath Tagore)
    Szymanowski, Karol: Das letzte Lied (Rabindranath Tagore)
  • Dedication: a Me St. Szymanowska-Bartoszewicz


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works