Karol Szymanowski: 9 Préludes

Karol Szymanowski 9 Préludes
9 Préludes

Karol Szymanowski: 9 Préludes

op. 1
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano
Karol Szymanowski
Table of contents:
1. Andante ma non troppo
2. Andante con moto
3. Andantino
4. Andantino con moto
5. Allegro molto - impetuoso
6. Lento - Mesto
7. Moderato
8. Andante ma non troppo
9. Lento-mesto
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.