COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Karol Szymanowski: Des Hafis Liebeslieder

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Karol Szymanowski
  • Text author: Hans Bethge
  • Table of contents:
    Wünsche (Zyczenia)
    Die einzige Arzenei (Jedyne lekarstwo)
    Die brennenden Tulpen (Plonace tulipany)
    Tanz (Taniec)
    Der verliebte Ostwind (Zakochany wiatr)
    Trauriger Frühling (Smutna wiosna)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works