Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Kurt Weill
  • Text author: Georg Kaiser
  • Table of contents:
    Severin und 4 Burschen
    Die beiden Verkäuferinnen
    Der Lotterieagent
    Lied der Fennimore
    Cäsars Tod
    Das Lied vom Schlaraffenland

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works