Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Kurt Weill
  • Text author: Georg Kaiser
  • Table of contents:
    Severin und 4 Burschen
    Die beiden Verkäuferinnen
    Der Lotterieagent
    Lied der Fennimore
    Cäsars Tod
    Das Lied vom Schlaraffenland

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works