COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Kurt Weill: 6 Stücke aus "Der Silbersee"

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Kurt Weill
  • Text author: Georg Kaiser
  • Table of contents:
    Severin und 4 Burschen
    Die beiden Verkäuferinnen
    Der Lotterieagent
    Lied der Fennimore
    Cäsars Tod
    Das Lied vom Schlaraffenland


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works