COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Leoš Janáček: Greetings Maria

  • for soprano or tenor, mixed chorus (ad lib.), violin and piano (or organ)
  • Duration: 4’
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Leoš Janáček
  • Editor: Bretislav Bakala
  • Original language: Czech
  • Translator: Friedrich SaathenClifford G. Richter


World première

Church of SS Cyril and Methodius, Brno (CZ)
Hradil Karel

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works