COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Leoš Janáček: Piano miniatures

  • Moravian Dances, Vol. II (1885-1893)
  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Leoš Janáček
  • Preface: Jan Trojan
  • Table of contents:
    Silice (Die Straße)
    Trojky (Zu dritt)
    Tetka (Skrk), Die Tante (schneller Strich)
    Kukacka (Der Kuchuck)
    Starodávný (Altertümlicher Tanz)
    Sivá holubicka (Graues Täubchen)
    Konope (Coufavá), Der Hanf (Rückwärtstanz)
    Sekerecka (Die kleine Axt)
    Rozek (Quadrille, wörtlich: "Die kleine Ecke")
    Celadenský (Tanz aus Celadná)
    Valaska (Walachenbeil)
    Kozusek (Krízový), Der Pelzmantel (Kreuztanz)
    Korycanský troják (Troják aus Korycany)
    Kyjový (Keulentanz)
    Do kola (In die Runde!)
    Troják (lasský),(Lachischer Troják)
    Pozehnaný (Der Gesegnete)
    Kolo (In die Runde!)
    Dymák (Rauchtanz. Tanz der Schmiede beim Feuermachen)
    Srnátko (Das Rehlein)
    Reznícek (Tanz der Fleischer)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works