COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Louis de Caix d'Hervelois: Suite

(Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz)

  • in A major
  • for flute and basso continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Louis de Caix d'Hervelois
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz
  • Editor: Wolfram Waechter

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works