COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Luciano Berio: 6 Encores

  • for piano
  • Duration: 12’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Table of contents:
    Brin (1990)
    Leaf (1990)
    Wasserklavier (1965)
    Erdenklavier (1969)
    Luftklavier (1985)
    Feuerklavier (1989)
  • Dedication: „Brin“ pour Michel Oudar „Leaf“ pour Michael Vyner, in memoriam „Wasserklavier“ per Antonio Ballista „Erdenklavier“ to Thomas Willis „Feuerklavier“ for Peter Serkin


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works