COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Luciano Berio: Korót

  • for 8 violoncellos
  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    5th violoncello
    6th violoncello
    7th violoncello
    8th violoncello
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Dedication: Dedicato a Paul Sacher
  • Commission: Commande de la ville Beauvais


Sample pages

World première

Beauvais (FR)
Octuor de Violoncelles de Beauvais

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works