Luciano Berio: Sequenza X

  • Duration: 14’
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Dedication: written for Thomas Stevens and dedicated to Ernst Fleischmann
  • Commission: Commissioned by Angeles Philharmonic Association


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


World première

Los Angeles (US)
Main soloists:
Thomas Stevens

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works