COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ludwig van Beethoven: 10. Symphonie (1. Satz)

(Arranger: Barry Cooper)

  • in Eb major
  • for orchestra
  • Revision 2013
  • 2 2 2 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str(16 14 12 10 8)
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in Es
    2nd horn in Es
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    timpani in C, G
    violin I(16)
    violin II(14)
    double bass(8)
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Arranger: Barry Cooper

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works