COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ludwig van Beethoven: Contredanse Nr. 1

(Arranger: Seiß, Elman)

  • for violin and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Arranger: Isidor SeißMischa Elman
  • Dedication: Frau Laura Danzinger, in aufrichtiger Freundschaft

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works