COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ludwig van Beethoven: Missa Solemnis

  • in D major
  • for soli, mixed choir, orchestra and organ
  • Duration: 90’
  • Soloists:
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Piano reduction: Wilhelm Kienzl
  • Dedication: Dem Kardinal Erzherzog Rudolf, Erzbischof von Olmütz, gewidmet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works