Luke Bedford: Orbita

  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Luke Bedford
  • Dedication: For Mary and Paul Pascoe and the Solomon Quartet
  • Commission: Commissioned by Mary & Paul Pascoe for a world premiere performance by the Salomon Quartet, at the English Haydn Festival, 8th June 2017

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction

World première

Bridgnorth (GB)
Salomon Quartet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works