Luys de Narváez: Cancion del Emperador, Quatro Diferencias, Baxa de Contrapunto, Fantasia

(Arranger: Karl Scheit)

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Luys de Narváez
  • Arranger: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works