COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco: Variazioni Sinfoniche

  • for violin and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 4 3 3 0 - timp, perc(2), hp, pno, str
  • Duration: 21’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
  • Table of contents:
    Chaconne e Corrente
    Minuetto e Pastorale
    Fox-trot ed Epilogo
  • Dedication: a Zoltan Székely

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works