Martin J. Reiter: Jazz Ahead – Lehrbuch

  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Martin J. Reiter
  • Table of contents:
    Waller Thomas "Fats" & Brooks Harry: Ain't Misbehavin'
    Weiss George & Thiele Bob: What a Wonderful World
    Traditional: Morning Has Broken
    Traditional: O du fröhliche
    Hill Mildred J. & Hill Patty: Happy Birthday to You
    Traditional: Kling, Glöckchen, kling
    Traditional: When the Saints Go Marching In
    Weill Kurt: Mack the Knife
    Traditional: Amazing Grace
    Reiter Martin J.: Crossroads
    Reiter Martin J.: Bastians Bach
    Reiter Martin J.: Submarine
    Reiter Martin J.: samba de Janeiro
    Reiter Martin J.: Rudimental Journey
    Reiter Martin J.: Jamaica
    Reiter Martin J.: Finally
    Weill Kurt: Tango Ballad
    Reiter Martin J.: Earl Grey
    Reiter Martin J.: Tulip
    Reiter Martin J.: Afterhour
    Reiter Martin J.: Princess
    Reiter Martin J.: Africa
    Reiter Martin J.: Adoro Rio


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works