COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Matteo Carcassi: Selected Studies for Intermediat Grade

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Matteo Carcassi
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    1. Allegro
    2. Moderato espressivo
    3. Andantino
    4. Allegretto
    5. Allegro
    6. Moderato
    7. Allegretto grazioso
    8. Allegretto
    9. Andante mosso
    10. Andante grazioso
    11. Andante
    12. Allegro moderato

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works