Future performances by Mauricio Kagel (1)

23 Feb
Saturday, 23.02.2019

Mauricio Kagel: Transición II | 1958/1959

WDR Funkhaus Köln, Köln (DE)
Scored for:
for piano, percussion and 2 tapes
Marco Stroppa
Main soloists:
Dirk Rothbrust, Schl; Pierre-Laurent Aimard, Klav
External link to this performance

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.