COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Mauricio Sotelo: Argo (Argos)

  • for alto or tenor saxophone
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
  • Table of contents:
    Cantabile amoroso (Teile IV und VI) für Sopran-, Alt- oder Tenor-Saxophon 6'
    Liebeslied I (Teile I, II, IV) für Alt-Saxophon 8'
    Liebeslied II (Teile VI, IX, X) für Tenor-Saxophon 9'
  • Commission: Spanisches Kultusministerium

World première

Segovia (ES)
Main soloists:
Marcus Weiss

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works