COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Mauricio Sotelo: Bruckner Nachklang

  • for orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 4 3 3 1 - timp - strings
  • Duration: 3’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute (+picc)
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon (+cbsn)
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    violin I/1
    violin I/2
    violin II/1
    violin II/2
    viola I
    viola II
    violoncello I
    violoncello II
    double bass I
    double bass II
  • Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
  • Commission: Commissioned by Bamberger Symphoniker / Auftragswerk der Bamberger Symphoniker

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Konzerthaus, Wien (AT)
Bamberger Symphoniker
Jonathan Nott

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works