COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Mauricio Sotelo: Elegía: fragmento

  • for flute and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 4 2 3 1 - perc(3), str(12 10 8 6 4)
  • Duration: 18’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute (+alto fl)
    2nd flute (+picc
    bass fl)
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon (+cbsn)
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    contrabass tuba
    1.2th percussion
    3rd percussion
    violin I(12)
    violin II(10)
  • Composer: Mauricio Sotelo

World première

Trieste (IT)
Stefano Mazzoleni
Main soloists:
Roberto Fabbriciani, fl

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works