COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Mauricio Sotelo: Lecturas del libro de Job

  • Sieben Sätze (1998/2000)
  • for speaker, flute and string orchestra
  • 1 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 - tape, str(16 14 12 10 8)
  • Duration: 16’
  • Soloists:
    speaker, flute
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+bass fl)
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
  • Text adapter: Pedro Alcalde
  • Dedication: a Pedro Alcalde

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

World première

Teatro de la Zarzuela, Madrid (ES)
Orquesta de la Communida de Madrid
Pedro Alcalde

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works