COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Mauricio Sotelo: Muerte sin fin – comentario

  • for reciter, flamenco dancer, cantaor, instrumental ensemble and electronics
  • Duration: 72’
  • Composer: Mauricio Sotelo
  • Dedication: con Juan Diego a la memoria de Enrique Morente

Sample pages

World première

Teatro Real, Madrid (ES)
Trio Arbós
Main soloists:
Juan Diego, recitation; Fuensanta La Moneta (dance); Arcángel (cantaor); Juan Manuel Canizares, guit; Roberto Fabbriciani, fl; Sergio Sáez, vla; Agustín Diassera, perc; Fernando Villanueva, electronics

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works