Max Bruch: Romanze

(Arranger: Masao Yokoyama)

  • for viola and string orchestra arranged by Masao Yokoyama (1911)
  • in F major
  • for viola and string orchestra
  • Duration: 9’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: Max Bruch
  • Arranger: Masao Yokoyama

Purchase information

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works