COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Michael Gielen: 4 Gedichte

  • for mixed choir and 19 instruments
  • 6 cl, 4 tbn, 4 vc, pno, t.bells(Cis), timp, 2 glock
  • Duration: 18’
  • Instrumentation details:
    6 cl. in A, B and Es (4., 5. and 6. also bass cl., 6. also contrabass cl.), 4 tbn.(1. also alto.tbn., 4. also cbass tuba.), 4 vc., pno., tubular bells in c#, timp., 2 glock.
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Michael Gielen
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Dedication: für Helga

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works