Michael Haydn: Concertino

  • in D major
  • for horn and orchestra
  • 2 ob, bsn, 2 hn, str
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st horn in D
    2nd horn in D
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Michael Haydn
  • Editor: Charles H. ShermanKarl Heinz Füssl

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works