COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Michael Haydn: Konzert

  • in D major
  • for flute and orchestra
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st horn in D
    2nd horn in D
    bassoon (ad lib)
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Michael Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    I. Satz: Allegro moderato
    II. Satz: Andante
    III. Satz: Allegro assai

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works