Morton Feldman: 5 Pianos

  • Duration: variable duration
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. pno
    2. pno
    3. pno
    4. pno
    5. pno
  • Composer: Morton Feldman
  • Commission: commissioned by Berliner Musiktage

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works