COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Paul Amadeus Pisk: Sänge eines fahrenden Spielmanns

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Paul Amadeus Pisk
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Table of contents:
    Nr. 1
    Nr. 2
    Nr. 3
    Nr. 4
    Nr. 5
    Nr. 6
    Nr. 7
    Nr. 8
    Nr. 9
    Erstes Lied des Zwergen
    Zweites Lied des Zwergen
    Drittes Lied des Zwergen
    Erwachen der Braut
    Nr. 14

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works