Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Kinderalbum

(Arranger: Müller-Doppler, Ludwig)

  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky
  • Arranger: Ulrich Müller-DopplerPeter Ludwig
  • Table of contents:
    1. Utrennjaja molitva – Morgengebet
    5. Mars derevjann'yh soldatikov – Marsch der Holzsoldaten
    6. Novaja Kukla – Die neue Puppe
    8. Pohorony Kukly – Das Begräbnis der Puppe
    11. Mazurka
    15. Ital'janskaja pesenka – Italienisches Liedchen
    16. Starinnaja francuskaja pesenka – Altes französisches Liedchen
    18. Neapolitanskaja pesenka – Neapolitanisches Liedchen
    21. Sladkaja greza – Süße Träumerei
    24. Sarmanscik poet – Der Leierkastenmann singt


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works