Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky: Kinderalbum

(Arranger: Müller-Doppler, Ludwig)

  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky
  • Arranger: Ulrich Müller-DopplerPeter Ludwig
  • Table of contents:
    1. Utrennjaja molitva – Morgengebet
    5. Mars derevjann'yh soldatikov – Marsch der Holzsoldaten
    6. Novaja Kukla – Die neue Puppe
    8. Pohorony Kukly – Das Begräbnis der Puppe
    11. Mazurka
    15. Ital'janskaja pesenka – Italienisches Liedchen
    16. Starinnaja francuskaja pesenka – Altes französisches Liedchen
    18. Neapolitanskaja pesenka – Neapolitanisches Liedchen
    21. Sladkaja greza – Süße Träumerei
    24. Sarmanscik poet – Der Leierkastenmann singt

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works