Pierre Boulez: Messagesquisse

  • Duration: 7’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    5th violoncello
    6th violoncello
  • Composer: Pierre Boulez
  • Table of contents:
    Messagesquisse pour 7 violoncelles
  • Dedication: à Paul Sacher pour le 28.4.1976
  • Remarks: Facsimile version available on request.

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


Sample pages

World première

La Rochelle (FR)
Main soloists:
Pierre Pénassou, Vc solo, zwei Cellisten des EIC, Philippe Muller und Ina Joost, zwei Cellisten des Rundfunkorchesters Hilversum und zwei des Philharmonischen Orchesters der Lorraine

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works