Pierre Boulez: Messagesquisse

  • Duration: 7’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    5th violoncello
    6th violoncello
  • Composer: Pierre Boulez
  • Table of contents:
    Messagesquisse pour 7 violoncelles
  • Dedication: à Paul Sacher pour le 28.4.1976
  • Remarks: Facsimile version available on request.

Purchase information

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


Sample pages

World première

La Rochelle (FR)
Main soloists:
Pierre Pénassou, Vc solo, zwei Cellisten des EIC, Philippe Muller und Ina Joost, zwei Cellisten des Rundfunkorchesters Hilversum und zwei des Philharmonischen Orchesters der Lorraine

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works