Pierre Boulez: Notations I-IV

  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    see "Notations I, II, III, Iv"
  • Composer: Pierre Boulez
  • Table of contents:
    Notations I–IV pour orchestre
  • Remarks: "Notations I-IV" can be performed with "Notations VII". Composer's recommended order: I, VII, IV, III, II or I, III, IV, VII, II.

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


Sample pages

World première

Paris (FR)
Orchestre de Paris
Daniel Barenboim

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works