Raymond Murray Schafer: Adieu, Robert Schumann

  • for voice and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 2 2 2 0 - perc(2), pno, str, tape (pno)
  • Duration: 19’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet
    2nd clarinet
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st trumpet
    2nd trumpet
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    violin I
    violin II
    contrabass, tape (piano)
  • Composer: Raymond Murray Schafer
  • Text adapter: Raymond Murray Schafer

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works