COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Graf, Various: Guitar for 2, vol. 1

  • for 2 guitars
  • Composer: Richard Graf Various
  • Table of contents:
    Graf Richard: RichBlues
    Bonfa, Luiz: Manha de Carneval (Black Orpheus)
    Graf Richard: Rain in Spain
    Scarborough Fair (Trad.)
    Graf Richard: Mission Possible
    Russian Tango (Dark Eyes) (Trad.)
    Graf Richard: Whatz up
    Bizet Georges: Reggae for Carmen (Habanera)
    Graf Richard: Sad Tango
    Graf Richard: Flip Flap
    House of the Rising Sun (Trad.)
    Graf Richard: Bolero
    Danny Boy (Trad.)
    Oh Happy Day (Trad.)
    Graf Richard: Zeit vergeht

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works