COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Richard Strauss: Allerseelen (All Soul’s Day)

(Arranger: Robert Heger)

  • in Eb major
  • for high voice and orchestra
  • original key
  • 2 2 3 2 - 4 2 1 0 - timp, hp, str
  • Duration: 3’
  • Soloists:
    high voice
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    bass clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    trombone (ad lib.)
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: Richard Strauss
  • Arranger: Robert Heger
  • Text author: Hermann von Gilm
  • Original language: German
  • Translator: John Bernhoff


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works