COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Richard Strauss: Das Bächlein (The brooklet)

  • in F major
  • for medium voice and orchestra
  • 2 2 3 2 - 2 0 0 0 - hp, str
  • Duration: 2’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. flute
    2. flute
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. clarinet in A
    2. clarinet in A
    bass clarinet in A
    1. bassoon
    2. bassoon
    1. horn in D
    2. horn in D
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Richard Strauss
  • Text author: Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works