COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Richard Strauss: Eight Poems with Pianoforte Accompaniment / Devotion

  • in C major
  • for high voice and piano
  • Soloists:
    hohe Stimme
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Richard Strauss
  • Text author: Hermann von Gilm
  • Translator: John Bernhoff
  • Dedication: Herrn Heinrich Vogl, Königlich Bayrischer Kammersänger, gewidmet


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works