COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Robert Schumann: Adagio und Allegro

(Arranger: Ernest Ansermet)

  • for horn and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 2 0 0 0, str
  • Duration: 10’
  • Soloists:
    horn in F
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Arranger: Ernest Ansermet

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works