Roman Vlad: Immer wieder .....

Roman Vlad Immer wieder .....
Immer wieder .....

Roman Vlad: Immer wieder .....

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for soprano and 8 players
Roman Vlad
Text author:
Rainer Maria Rilke
Instrumentation details:
c.a, Kl, bs, perc(mar, xyl - 1 player), hp, pno, vla, vc
More Less

Availability of the hire materials is not guaranteed! Start an inquiry

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.