COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Sergei Bortkiewicz: Österreichische Suite

  • for string orchestra and harp or piano ad lib.
  • Duration: 14’
  • Composer: Sergei Bortkiewicz
  • Table of contents:
    Im Stephansdom
    Spaziergang im Wienerwald
    Wiener Walzer
    Im Wurstelprater
  • Dedication: Frau Gräfin Valerie Caboga gewidmet

The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works