Wolfgang Rihm: Bildlos / Weglos

  • for orchestra with 7 female voices
  • 2 0 2 0 - 2 4 4 1 - timp, perc(6), hp, pno, vln(2), vla(1), vc(7), cb(7)
  • Duration: 15’
  • Soloists:
    7 sopranos
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st group: piccolo
    1st violin
    2nd violin
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    2nd group: flute
    bass clarinet in Bb
    contrabass tuba
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd percussion
    4th percussion
    3rd group: clarinet in A
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    4th trombone
    5th percussion
    6th percussion
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    4th violoncello
    5th violoncello
    6th violoncello
    1st contrabass
    2nd contrabass
    3rd contrabass
    4th contrabass
    5th contrabass
    6th contrabass
  • Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
  • Remarks: seven sopranos are placed on a higher level
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Rihm: Bildlos/weglos for orchestra with 7 female voices | UE19832

  • Edition type: score
  • Languages: vocalises
  • Format: 24.6 × 33.6 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5619-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03919-5
Product available


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works