COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony No. 1

  • in E major
  • for 15 solo instruments
  • 1 2 3 2 - 2 0 0 0 - str(1 1 1 1 1)
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+picc)
    cor anglais
    clarinet in D (+cl(Eb))
    clarinet in A (+cl(Bb))
    bass clarinet in Bb
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st violin(1)
    2nd violin(1)
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Table of contents:
    Kammersymphonie für 15 Soloinstrumente op. 9
Web Cover

UE now Digital product

Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony for piano - op. 9 | UED0714600

arranged for piano by Eduard Steuermann

  • Edition type: digital piano reduction
  • Edition info: file for UE now
Prices incl. VAT
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works