COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Erich Apostel: Kammersymphonie

  • for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, percussion and string quintet
  • Duration: 30’
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, perc (glockenspiel, cymbal, xylophon, triangle, tam-tam, timpani, small and bass drum: 5 player) and string quintet
  • Composer: Hans Erich Apostel
Web Cover

Printed product

Hans Erich Apostel: Chamber Symphony in 5 Movements for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, percussion (5 players: glockenspiel. cymbals, xylophone, triangle, tam-tam, timpani, snare drum, bass drum) and string quintet - op. 41 | UE13554

  • Edition type: score
  • Format: 17.0 × 24.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4233-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01963-0
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works