COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Nikos Skalkottas: Concertino

  • for 2 pianos and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 3 - 2 2 1 1 - perc, str
  • Duration: 14’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    bass tuba
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: Nikos Skalkottas
Web Cover

Printed product

Nikos Skalkottas: Concertino for 2 pianos and orchestra A/K 20 | UE13849

  • Edition type: score
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4294-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04737-4
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works